ECB
ESSA
ESSA
ECB

Dr. Markus Heering


Managing Director

Phone: +49 69 66 03 14 51
eMail: markus.heering@ecb-s.com



Falko Adomat


Project Manager

Phone: +49 69 66 03 19 52
eMail: falko.adomat@ecb-s.com



Steffen Cornelius

Project Manager

Phone: +49 69 66 03 18 93
eMail: steffen.cornelius@ecb-s.com



Ralf Demmer


Project Manager

Phone:  +49 69 66 03 17 26
eMail:  ralf.demmer@ecb-s.com



Amal Eddahmani

Public Relations

Tel. +49 69 66 03 11 64
eMail:
amal.eddahmani@ecb-s.com




Nils Knapp


Project Manager

Phone: +49 69 66 03 15 22
eMail: nils.knapp@ecb-s.com 




Gabriele Link


Assistant

Phone: +49 69 66 03 17 95
eMail: gaby.link@ecb-s.com

 

 




Susanne Tunaz


Assistant

Phone: +49 69 66 03 19 53



Kerstin Wassermann


Assistant

Phone: +49 69 66 03 14 56
eMail: kerstin.wassermann@ecb-s.com