ECB
ESSA
ESSA
ECB

Dr. Markus Heering


Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 69 66 03 14 51
eMail: markus.heering@ecb-s.com



Falko Adomat


Zertifizierungsingenieur

Tel. +49 69 66 03 19 52
eMail: falko.adomat@ecb-s.com



Steffen Cornelius

Zertifizierungsingenieur

Tel. +49 69 66 03 18 93
eMail: steffen.cornelius@ecb-s.com




Ralf Demmer


Zertifizierungsingenieur

Tel.  +49 69 66 03 17 26
eMail:  ralf.demmer@ecb-s.com



Amal Eddahmani

Public Relations

Tel. +49 69 66 03 11 64
eMail: amal.eddahmani@ecb-s.com




Nils Knapp


Zertifizierungsingenieur

Tel. +49 69 66 03 15 22
eMail: nils.knapp@ecb-s.com 




Gabriele Link

Assistentin

Tel. +49 69 66 03 17 95
eMail: gaby.link@ecb-s.com

 




Susanne Tunaz


Assistentin

Tel. +49  69 66 03 19 53
eMail: susanne.tunaz@ecb-s.com



Kerstin Wassermann


Assistentin

Tel. +49 69 66 03 14 56
eMail: kerstin.wassermann@ecb-s.com